Posted on

A new Beginning for me

As I come to the end of my time with the community. I see my life growing into a wonderful advert for survivors.I see no limits to what I can achieve. I will miss the people here, even though most of them get on my nerves.

This start would not be possible if I hadn’t been involved with NAPAC. The course that freed me from the bonds of abuse. Bonds that have bound me so tight for many years.

This time next week I’ll be in my own place. This time last year I was in another place and not a nice place.

Leave a Reply

