Posted on

Some random stuff

I have had a good day. Went Shopping to day feel much better as I could get out and about. I think I’m in for a quiet weekend. most of the house is in silence as the community member are on a silent retreat. It will be a struggle for some (me included) Found my voice now no one else can speak until monday.

Maybe it’s also time for me to take this opportunity to find God in all the noise in my life now. I’ve really struggled without the opportunity to pray(even though I didn’t turn up myself). I think I now met the real me, the me that has been trying to break out of the cell I was locked in. This sounds strange after all the rants about God I’ve done.

I’ll have to break off now as I’m about to go out for the evening with work friends.

Leave a Reply

