Posted on

This weekend

This weekend I feel trapped by my past again. The priest who gave my former community a talk on self esteem last year is here.

It was at that talk I started to realise what had happened to me. The thing is his presence has triggered me quite badly. It has brought a lot of feelings to the surface about what happened. Not the act but the fallout and result on my life.

So all in all a bad weekend.

One response to “This weekend

  1. siegmundnyc ⋅

    I’m so sorry, Ed! The triggering stuff just sucks. It can be so hard to go through. shit. Jeff

Leave a Reply

