Posted on

Strangeness

It’s strange how not signing a piece of paper can make you invisible. The point in case.

I have not made a commitment to a community this year. the upshot of this is that some people just see through me as if I have never existed. A month ago people could see me now they think as I haven’t made a commitment I now don’t exist. This afternoon two people just walked by me without even saying hello or even looking at me.

I am wondering if suddenly I have become invisable to any who is in commitment. May be they have there head so far up there a*** they can’t see me.

Well that’s their issue.

Leave a Reply

